Welcome to Juneau County!


Town of Lindina Meeting: Second Wednesday of Each Month at 7:00pm

Chairperson: Bill Robinson 608-547-7054 W7991 Robinson Rd., Elroy, WI 53929
Clerk: Sharie Miles 608-847-4861 W8057 Larson Rd., Mauston, WI 53948
Treasurer: Jennifer Sarnow 608-847-7057 PO Box 477, Mauston, WI 53948
Supervisor: Lee Schnell 608-547-1462 W7140 County O, Mauston, WI 53948
Supervisor: Steven Ruf 608-548-4004 N4778 Wermuth Rd., Mauston, WI 53948
Assessor: Tony Kiel 608-269-4197  
Polling Place:      N3485 Hwy G., Mauston, WI 53948