Welcome to Juneau County!

DHS Staff Directory

SEQ No Name Title Email Phone
1.00 Dawn Buchholz Director of Human Services dbuchholz@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9472
2.00 Mary Jo Onsager Deputy Director monsager@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9550
3.00 Ami Board Child Support Manager aboard@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9497
4.00 Brooke Schluter CCS/CST Manager bschluter@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9489
5.00 Diana Wood Economic Support Manager dwood@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9272
6.00 Kelly Firlus Children, Youth, and Family Services Manager kfirlus@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9498
7.00 Kevin Lunog Behavioral Health Clinic Manager klunog@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9583
8.00 Kim Reigard Community Support Program Manager kreigard@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9546