Welcome to Juneau County!

Highway Division Staff

SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
1.00 Highway Division Travis Schultz Highway Commissioner tschultz@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9543
2.00 Highway Division Jeffrey Hoile Office Manager jhoile@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9532
3.00 Highway Division Barb Cowan Account Clerk bcowan@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9533
4.00 Highway Division Alex Sosinsky Shop Superintendent asosinsky@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9642
5.00 Highway Division Jake Edgerton Parts Technician jedgerton@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-6039
6.00 Highway Division John Endres State Highway Superintendent jendres@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9530
7.00 Highway Division Randy Weiland County Highway Superintendent rweiland@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9641