Welcome to Juneau County!

Sheriff's Office Staff Directory




SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
1.00 Command Staff Andrew Zobal Sheriff azobal@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9422
2.00 Command Staff Zachary Board Undersheriff zboard@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9204
3.00 Command Staff Gary Pedersen Patrol Captain gpedersen@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9517
4.00 Command Staff Matthew Bourgeois Patrol Lieutenant mbourgeois@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9432
5.00 Command Staff Todd Green Patrol Lieutenant togreen@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9424
6.00 Command Staff Colleen Beier Jail Captain cbeier@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-0416
7.00 Command Staff Chris Giese Jail Lieutenant cgiese@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9418
8.00 Command Staff Teig Hoag Jail Lieutenant thoig@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9418
9.00 Detectives Ben Goehring Detective (608) 847-5649
10.00 Detectives Shaun Goyette Detective (608) 847-5649
11.00 Detectives Adam Morris Detective (608) 847-5649
12.00 Detectives Shawn Skiles Detective (608) 847-5649
13.00 Patrol Brian Bader Patrol Deputy - K9 bbader@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 615
14.00 Patrol Tyler Brown Patrol Deputy - Camp Douglas/Hustler tbrown@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 635
15.00 Patrol Brandon Carmody Patrol Deputy bcarmody@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 613
16.00 Patrol Daniel Heimann Patrol Deputy - Elroy dheimann@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649
17.00 Patrol Jay Helixon Patrol Deputy jhelixon@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 627
18.00 Patrol Rilye Kaebisch Patrol Deputy rkaebisch@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 650
19.00 Patrol Amber Kuhl` Patrol Deputy - K9 akuhl@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 662
20.00 Patrol Jessica Meyer Patrol Deputy/Necedah School Resource Officer/Therapy K9 jmeyer@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 616
21.00 Patrol Molly Morris Patrol Deputy mmorris@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 673
22.00 Patrol Tom Mueller Patrol Deputy/Recreation Deputy tmueller@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 659
23.00 Patrol Kevin Patrenets Patrol Deputy kpatrenets@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 611
24.00 Patrol Robb Pfaff Patrol Deputy rpfaff@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 663
25.00 Patrol Tyler Robinson Patrol Deputy trobinson@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 664
26.00 Patrol Eli Schroeder Patrol Deputy eschroeder@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 668
27.00 Patrol Mathew Skiles Patrol Deputy - Elroy mskiles@juneaucountywi.gov
28.00 Patrol Jarrett Taylor Patrol Deputy jtaylor@juneaucountywi.us (608) 847-5649 .ext 665
30.00 Patrol Eric Whitefoot Patrol Deputy ewhitefoot@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649 .ext 623
31.00 Jail Nikohl Crossman Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
32.00 Jail Jesse Dickrell Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
33.00 Jail Adam Gilbertson-Jones Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
34.00 Jail Sam Goberville Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
35.00 Jail Alex Hagemes Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
35.50 Jail Kelsey Hagemes Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
36.00 Jail Lauren Helixon Jail Deputy/Part-Time (608) 847-5649
37.00 Jail Ashley Kast Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
38.00 Jail Charles Macomber Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
39.00 Jail Elizabeth McCree Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
40.00 Jail Daniel Rattunde Jail Deputy/Part-Time (608) 847-5649
41.00 Jail Mitchell Schlichting Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
42.00 Jail Thomas Schwichtenberg Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
43.00 Jail Marshal Skiles Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
44.00 Jail Jordan Solchenberger Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
45.00 Jail Stephanie Stacey Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
46.00 Jail Michelle Timm Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
47.00 Jail Destiny Vopelak Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
48.00 Jail Brian Wilde Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
49.00 Jail Daniel Wooten Jail Deputy (608) 847-5649
50.00 Dispatch/Telecommunications Jennifer Becker Civilian Telecommunicator (608) 847-5649
51.00 Dispatch/Telecommunications Megan Covelli Civilian Telecommunicator (608) 847-5649
52.00 Dispatch/Telecommunications Mikaela Dodge Civilian Telecommunicator (608) 847-5649
53.00 Dispatch/Telecommunications Amanda Johnson Lead Dispatcher ajohnson@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-5649
54.00 Dispatch/Telecommunications Matt Mills Civilian Telecommunicator (608) 847-5649
55.00 Dispatch/Telecommunications Alexis Peesel Civilian Telecommunicator (608) 847-5649
56.00 Dispatch/Telecommunications Korin Stutesman Civilian Telecommunicator (608) 847-5649
57.00 Dispatch/Telecommunications Erin Swan-Kaehler Civilian Telecommunicator (608) 847-5649
58.00 Court Security/Transport Greg Jessen Court Security/Transport Deputy (608) 847-9445
59.00 Court Security/Transport Craig Stuchlik Court Security/Transport Deputy (608) 847-9445
60.00 Animal Control Kevin Luedtke Animal Control (608) 847-5649
61.00 Clerical Elizabeth Geesaman Office Manager egeesaman@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9415