Staff Directory

SEQ No Department First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
23.00 Aging Julia Ritchart Camp Douglas/New Lisbon Food Transporter (608) 547-1277
24.00 Aging Nancy Nelsen Bluffs Senior Dining Center Manager (608) 547-8813
25.00 Aging Karen Nelson Lyndon Station Senior Dining Center Manager (608) 666-2423
26.00 Aging Karie Puhl Mauston Senior Dining Center Manager (608) 847-9371
27.00 Aging Sally Denter Necedah Senior Dining Center Manager (608) 547-3125
28.00 Aging Kristi Shore Wonewoc Senior Dining Center Manager (608) 464-7217
29.00 County Clerk Terri Treptow County Clerk ttreptow@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9302
30.00 Deputy Clerk Hannah Tovsen Purchasing Agent/Secretary II jcclerk@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9300
31.00 Human Services Dawn Buchholz Director of Human Services dbuchholz@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9472
32.00 Human Services Mary Jo Onsager Deputy Director monsager@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9550
33.00 Human Services Kevin Lunog Behavioral Health Clinic Manager klunog@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9583
34.00 Human Services Ami Board Child Support Manager aboard@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9497
35.00 Human Services Kelly Firlus Children, Youth, and Families Manager kfirlus@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9498
36.00 Human Services Kim Reigard Community Support Program Manager kreigard@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9546
37.00 Human Services Brooke Schluter Comprehensive Community Services/Coordinated Services Team Manager bschluter@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9489
38.00 Human Services Diana Wood Economic Support Manager dwood@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9272
39.00 Personnel & Insurance Mechelle Thompson Human Resource Director mthompson@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9344
40.00 Personnel & Insurance Tabitha Murphy Human Resource Assistant tmurphy@juneaucountywi.gov (608) 847-9236